Weiter zum Inhalt

No Makeup Starter Kit

SKU: 90591

£37.50 £95.83

Gestalten Sie einen einfachen No Makeup-Look, angereichert mit Hautpflege und Lichtschutzfaktor. Instant Blur & No Makeup Foundation mit LSF20 zum Grundieren & perfekt für ein makelloses Finish & No Makeup Lippenstift für eine natürlich, rosige Farbe.

Size:
Anzahl:
Decrease Quantity Increase Quantity

Buy It Now

Das Mindesthaltbarkeitsdatum für dieses Produkt ist: 31/12/2020

NO MAKEUP Instant Blur
Ein Multitasking-, unsichtbarer Primer und Teint-Verbesserer mit hautglättender Alpha-Liponsäure. Poren, Rötungen, Falten und feine Linien werden sofort und mit der Zeit kaschiert und minimiert. Verwenden Sie es pur auf der Haut, um Makel zu kaschieren, und unter Make-up als Grundierung für einen makellosen Look, ohne Verkleben oder Knitter.

NO MAKEUP Foundation (Beige)
verschmilzt dieses transparente Make-up mühelos mit der Haut und verleiht ein taufrisches Strahlen. Mit Neuropeptiden und Gänseblümchenextrakt zur sichtbaren Glättung von Falten, zur Verbesserung dunkler Flecken und zur Reduzierung von Unregelmäßigkeiten, während ein Breitspektrumfilter mit LSF 20 die Haut schützt.

NO MAKEUP Lipstick (Original Pink)
Ein Lippenstift mit fester bis serumartiger Konsistenz mit einem natürlichen Farbverlauf und einem auf Mineralien basierenden, breiten Lichtschutzfaktor 15. Diese leichte, aber pflegende Formel spendet Feuchtigkeit und sorgt mit der Zeit für sichtbar glattere, prallere Lippen.

 

Was Sie erwarten können

NO MAKEUP Instant Blur

  • Erzeugt einen Weichzeichner-Effekt und ein satiniertes Finish, kaschiert Makel und ein unebenmässiges Hautbild.
  • Reduziert mit der Zeit das Hautbild von Poren, Falten, Rötungen und ungleichmäßigen Strukturen.
  • Als Primer für den Teint und schafft eine glatte Basis, so dass das Make-up besser aussieht und länger hält.
  • Minimiert den Glanz im Laufe des Tages und gleicht überschüssiges Talgproduktion aus, um Ihren Look zu erhalten.
  • Die leichte, kompakte Ausführung mit Spiegel ermöglicht eine bequeme Anwendung zu jeder Zeit und an jedem Ort.
  • Mineralölfrei
  • Frei von Parabenen, Konservierungsmitteln, Phthalaten, Sulfaten und Gluten.
  • Frei von Duftstoffen.

NO MAKEUP Foundation (Beige)

  • Bietet ein leuchtendes, taufrisches Finish mit purer Deckkraft.
  • Verbessert sichtbar das Aussehen von dunklen Flecken und unebenem Hautbild
  • Spendet Feuchtigkeit und pflegt die Haut für ein geschmeidigeres Aussehen.

NO MAKEUP Lipstick (Original Pink)

  • Makeup mit einem Schuss Hautpflege
  • Fest-zu-Serum Formel konditioniert, hydratisiert und glättet
  • Ahmt die Vermillionzone nach und wirkt mit jugendlicher Farbe und Definition

NO MAKEUP Instant Blur
- Alpha-Liponsäure (ALA): Das stärkste Antioxidans der Natur
Als Fettsäure, die in jeder Zelle des menschlichen Körpers vorkommt, reduziert ALA mit der Zeit das Auftreten von Linien, Falten und vergrößerten Poren. Fett- und wasserlöslich, ist ALA hoch resorbierbar und wirkt neben dem körpereigenen Antioxidationssystem.

NO MAKEUP Foundation (Beige)
- Neuropeptide: Vereinigung von Oberflächenzellen zur Faltenbekämpfung
Leistungsstarke, proteinähnliche Bausteine bieten das ultimative sichtbare Gegenmittel gegen Falten, Einsackungen, Mattigkeit und Verfärbungen. Neuropeptide ermutigen Oberflächenhautzellen, über eine einzigartige chemische Struktur zusammenzuarbeiten.

- Gänseblümchen-Extrakt: Gleicht natürlich den Hautton an
Der Gänseblümchenextrakt, der im alten Ägypten medizinisch verwendet wird, ist ein natürlicher Bestandteil, der aus dem Kopf der Gänseblümchenblume gewonnen wird, der ungleichmäßige Hauttöne sichtbar reduziert, indem er das Aussehen der Hyperpigmentierung an der Ursache bekämpft. Es ist eine sanftere Alternative zu aggressiveren Inhaltsstoffen, die einen gleichmäßigeren Teint mit anderen Mitteln erzielt.

NO MAKEUP Lipstick (Original Pink)
- Neuropeptide: Vereinigung von Oberflächenzellen zur Faltenbekämpfung
Leistungsstarke, proteinähnliche Bausteine bieten das ultimative sichtbare Gegenmittel gegen Falten, Durchhängen, Mattigkeit und Verfärbungen. Neuropeptide animieren Oberflächenhautzellen, über eine einzigartige chemische Struktur zusammenzuarbeiten.

- Hyaluronic Acid (HA): Sofortige 24h Hydratisierung

Topisches HA ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil der natürlichen Stützstruktur der Haut und liefert die notwendige Feuchtigkeit für eine sichtbar pralle Haut. Ein niedriges Molekulargewicht ermöglicht es HA, effektiv in die Hautoberfläche einzudringen. Diese leistungsstarke Substanz ist feuchtigkeitsspendender als jeder andere bekannte Hautpflegewirkstoff.

- Sonnenschutz auf mineralischer Basis: Complete LSF Protection
Mineralien, die tief in der Erde gefunden werden, werden zu ultrafeinen Pulvern gemahlen, die wie ein Spiegel wirken, um alterungsaktive UVA- und UVB-Strahlen abzulenken. Weniger hautreizend als herkömmliche, chemische Sonnenschutzmittel.

 

Zutaten

Instant Blur
Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Vinyl Dimethicone/Methicone Silsesquioxane Crosspolymer, Dimethicone, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Isononyl Isononanoate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Ceresin, Synthetic Wax, Ethylene/Propylene Copolymer, Thioctic Acid, Olive Oil Decyl Esters, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Lactic Acid, Sea Salt, Squalene, Tocopherol, Citric Acid, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glycerin, Isoceteth-10, Triethyl Citrate, Water/Aqua/Eau, Aluminum Hydroxide, Bentonite, Hydrated Silica, Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Iron Oxides (CI 77492), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

No Makeup Foundation (Beige)
Water/Aqua/Eau, Zinc Oxide, Cyclopentasiloxane, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Butylene Glycol, Acrylates Copolymer, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate, Heptyl Undecylenate, Styrene/Acrylates Copolymer, Bellis Perennis (Daisy) Flower Extract, PEG-10 Stearate, Hydrated Silica, Polysorbate 20, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Xanthan Gum, Disodium EDTA, Carbomer, Citric Acid, Disodium Phosphate, Potassium Phosphate, Sodium Chloride, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Triceteareth-4 Phosphate, Isohexadecane, Caprylyl Glycol, Cetyl Alcohol, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Octyldodecanol, Polysorbate 60, Hexylene Glycol, Sorbitan Isostearate, Potassium Chloride, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate, Phenethyl Alcohol. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

No Makeup Lipstick (Original Pink)
ACTIVE INGREDIENT: Zinc Oxide (7.5%) INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: Polyglyceryl-2 Diisostearate, Polyethylene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Tridecyl Trimellitate, Octyldodecanol, Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil, Synthetic Wax, Mango Butter Dimer Dilinoleyl Esters/Dimer Dilinoleate Copolymer, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Silica, Beeswax/Cera Alba, C10-30 Cholesterol/Lanosterol Esters, Ozokerite, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Butylene/Ethylene/Styrene Copolymer, Ethylene/Propylene/Styrene Copolymer, Vanillin, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Tocopheryl Acetate, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Vegetable Oil, Bisabolol, Sodium Hyaluronate, BHT, Isostearic Acid, Glyceryl Isostearate, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Tribehenin, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Sorbitan Isostearate, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Red 33 (CI 17200), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090)

NO MAKEUP Instant Blur : Beginnen Sie damit, No Makeup Instant Blur mit dem Make-up Applikator aufzutragen. Glätten Sie damit die Haut, wobei Sie sich auf Bereiche mit Fettigkeit, sichtbaren Poren, Verfärbungen, Falten und Linien konzentrieren. Kann unter dem Make-up und allein verwendet werden.

NO MAKEUP Foundation (Beige) : Mit den Fingerspitzen oder einer Bürste gleichmäßig auftragen und mit kreisförmige Bewegungen einmassieren.

NO MAKEUP Lipstick (Original Pink) : Dr. Perricone empfiehlt es gleichmässig auf die Lippen aufzutragen. Kann bei Bedarf den ganzen Tag über wieder angewendet werden.

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Zuletzt angesehen

German
German

Skip to content

No Makeup Starter Kit

SKU: 90591

£37.50 £95.83
Looking to refresh your Summer Makeup Routine?

Create an effortless No Makeup look, infused with skincare benefits and sun protection. Instant Blur & No Makeup Foundation with SPF20 to prime & perfect for a flawless finish & No Makeup Lipstick for a natural rosy colour.
Size:
Quantity:
Decrease Quantity Increase Quantity

Buy It Now

Best Before Date: 31/12/2020

The Kit Includes:

NO MAKEUP Instant Blur
A multi-tasking, invisible primer and complexion perfecter powered by skin-smoothing Alpha Lipoic Acid to blur and minimise the look of pores, redness, wrinkles and fine lines; both instantly and over time. Use it alone on bare skin to blur imperfections and under makeup as a primer for a flawless look without caking or creasing.

NO MAKEUP Foundation (Beige)
This sheer coverage and luminous foundation fuses effortlessly with the skin to create a dewy glow and give you the no foundation foundation look. Powered with Neuropeptides and daisy flower extract to visibly smooth wrinkles, improve dark spots and reduce uneven tone, while Broad Spectrum SPF 20 protects skin.

NO MAKEUP Lipstick (Original Pink)
A solid-to-serum lipstick with a sheer wash of natural colour and mineral-based broad spectrum SPF 15. Formulated with neuropeptides and hyaluronic acid, this lightweight, yet nourishing formula helps to moisturise, resulting in visibly smoother, plumper lips over time.

What It Does

NO MAKEUP Instant Blur

  • Creates a soft-focus effect and satin finish, blurring imperfections and uneven skin tone.
  • Reduces the appearance of pores, wrinkles, redness and uneven texture over time.
  • Primes the complexion and creates a smooth canvas, so makeup looks better and lasts longer.
  • Minimises shine throughout the day and balances excess oil to help lock-in your look.
  • Light compact with mirror allows for convenient application anytime, anywhere.
  • Mineral oil-free.
  • Free from parabens, preservatives, phthalates, sulfates and gluten.
  • Fragrance Free.


NO MAKEUP Foundation (Beige)
Perricone MD's No Makeup Foundation will give you the no foundation foundation look by:

  • Providing a luminous dewy finish with sheer coverage.
  • Visibly improves the look of dark spots and uneven tone.
  • Hydrating and nourishing skin for a more supple appearance.

 

NO MAKEUP Lipstick (Original Pink)

  • Makeup infused skincare.
  • Solid to serum formula conditions, hydrates and smoothes
  • Mimics the lip vermillion to restore youthful color and definition.

NO MAKEUP Instant Blur
- Alpha Lipoic Acid (ALA): Nature's Most Powerful Antioxidant: A fatty acid found in every cell in the human body, ALA reduces the appearance of lines, wrinkles and enlarged pores over time. Fat and water-soluble, ALA is highly absorbable and works alongside the body's own antioxidant system.

NO MAKEUP Foundation (Beige)
- Neuropeptides: Uniting Surface Cells to Fight Wrinkles: Powerful, protein-like building blocks offer the ultimate visible antidote to wrinkles, sagging, dullness, and discoloration. Neuropeptides encourage surface skin cells to work together via a unique chemical structure.

- Daisy Flower Extract: Naturally Evens Tone: Used medicinally in Ancient Egypt, daisy flower extract is a natural ingredient sourced from the head of the daisy flower that visibly reduces uneven skin tone by addressing the look of hyperpigmentation at its source. It is a gentler alternative to more aggressive ingredients that creates a more uniform complexion, with the same powerful benefits.

NO MAKEUP Lipstick (Original Pink)
- Neuropeptides: Uniting Surface Cells to Fight Wrinkles: Powerful, protein-like building blocks offer the ultimate visible antidote to wrinkles, sagging, dullness, and discoloration. Neuropeptides encourage surface skin cells to work together via a unique chemical structure.

- Hyaluronic Acid (HA): Instant All-Day Hydration: An important part of the skin’s natural support structure, topical HA provides essential hydration for visibly plumper skin. A low molecular weight enables HA to effectively penetrate the skin's surface. This powerful substance is more hydrating than any other known skincare ingredient.

- Mineral-Based Sunscreen: Complete SPF Protection: Minerals found deep within the earth are ground into ultra-fine powders that act like a mirror to deflect aging UVA and burning UVB rays and can be less irritating than traditional chemical sunscreens.

 

Ingredients:

Instant Blur
Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Vinyl Dimethicone/Methicone Silsesquioxane Crosspolymer, Dimethicone, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Isononyl Isononanoate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Ceresin, Synthetic Wax, Ethylene/Propylene Copolymer, Thioctic Acid, Olive Oil Decyl Esters, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Lactic Acid, Sea Salt, Squalene, Tocopherol, Citric Acid, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glycerin, Isoceteth-10, Triethyl Citrate, Water/Aqua/Eau, Aluminum Hydroxide, Bentonite, Hydrated Silica, Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Iron Oxides (CI 77492), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

No Makeup Foundation (Beige)
Water/Aqua/Eau, Zinc Oxide, Cyclopentasiloxane, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Butylene Glycol, Acrylates Copolymer, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate, Heptyl Undecylenate, Styrene/Acrylates Copolymer, Bellis Perennis (Daisy) Flower Extract, PEG-10 Stearate, Hydrated Silica, Polysorbate 20, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Xanthan Gum, Disodium EDTA, Carbomer, Citric Acid, Disodium Phosphate, Potassium Phosphate, Sodium Chloride, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Triceteareth-4 Phosphate, Isohexadecane, Caprylyl Glycol, Cetyl Alcohol, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Octyldodecanol, Polysorbate 60, Hexylene Glycol, Sorbitan Isostearate, Potassium Chloride, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate, Phenethyl Alcohol. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

No Makeup Lipstick (Original Pink)
ACTIVE INGREDIENT: Zinc Oxide (7.5%) INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: Polyglyceryl-2 Diisostearate, Polyethylene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Tridecyl Trimellitate, Octyldodecanol, Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil, Synthetic Wax, Mango Butter Dimer Dilinoleyl Esters/Dimer Dilinoleate Copolymer, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Silica, Beeswax/Cera Alba, C10-30 Cholesterol/Lanosterol Esters, Ozokerite, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Butylene/Ethylene/Styrene Copolymer, Ethylene/Propylene/Styrene Copolymer, Vanillin, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Tocopheryl Acetate, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Vegetable Oil, Bisabolol, Sodium Hyaluronate, BHT, Isostearic Acid, Glyceryl Isostearate, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Tribehenin, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Sorbitan Isostearate, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Red 33 (CI 17200), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090)

NO MAKEUP Instant Blur :Begin by patting the No Makeup Instant Blur makeup applicator onto the balm and smoothing over face, focusing on areas with oiliness, visible pores, discolouration, wrinkles and lines. Can be used under makeup and alone.

NO MAKEUP Foundation (Beige) : Apply evenly with fingertips or synthetic fiber brush, and blend in circular motions to achieve the no foundation foundation look.

NO MAKEUP Lipstick (Original Pink) : Apply No Makeup Lipstick generously and evenly over entire lip area. Re-apply throughout the day to condition lips and emphasise natural colour.

You may also like

Recently viewed

English
English